The Nominations Are In

Each year at our Annual Awards Dinner, Officer Installation and Auction, we honor members of the Heartland Chapter that have gone above and beyond to make our chapter successful!

Congratulations Heartland Chapter 2023Award Winners:

Emerging Leader of the Year
Meredith Carr

Distinguished Supplier Partner of the Year
Dustin Roberson


Distinguished Meeting Professional of the Year
Kate Turner


Distinguished Members of the Year
Mary Riggins and Bobby Riggins

2023 President’s Award
Vicki Baker

Rebecca SchingelAwards